Auckland Music Theatre Inc

Login Form


For over 90 years, Auckland Music Theatre has provided audiences with thousands of memorable experiences. From full length musicals to pantomimes to plays and revues, we've made it our mission to continue to bring you your favourite shows whilst providing a training ground for up and coming performers and theatre technicians. 

 Congratulations to the new Auckland Music Theatre Committee for 2014:

Chairperson - Emma Bishop

Vice Chairperson - Craig Rodgers

Treasurer - Tony Smith

Secretary - Jonathan Sadler

Committee Members:

Tim Carroll

Mark Bradley

Lis Carroll

Lexi Clare

Louise Peters

Richard Neame

Melissa Carroll

John Adams

Susan Patterson

Andrew Potvin